What Time Will iOS 16 Be Released?

First reported in June at Apple's Overall Engineers Gathering, ‌iOS 16‌ is sending off today, September 12, 2022, in many nations all over the planet.

Given a synchronous overall delivery, a few nations won't see a send off until the early long stretches of September 13.

While Apple hasn't formally reported what time ‌iOS 16‌ will be delivered, we have a genuinely smart thought in view of past deliveries as Apple regularly delivers major working framework refreshes at around 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time. 

There have been a couple of exemptions for this timetable

yet just on an extremely restricted premise and for the most part in to some degree surprising conditions that we aren't seeing for ‌iOS 16‌.

Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT

London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST

Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day